Chris Lewis headshot

Leave us a Review!

Thank you for considering Golden Key Contracting for your home remodel. We are honored that you’ve taken the time to learn more about us and how we can help you. Read through some of our reviews to see how we have been able to help your neighbors here in Louisiana!

- Chris & Heather Lewis, Owners of Golden Key Contracting

Our Client Testimonials

Belinda D.
Belinda D.
2022-08-26
Golden Key Contactors replaced my claw foot tub with a fantastic custom tiled shower and added ridge vents to my roof. My new shower is one of my favorite things in the house! They did a great job and were professional and courteous throughout the process.
Linda Lee
Linda Lee
2022-08-15
Very professional and absolutely did a great job , would recommend to my family and friends .
Laura P.
Laura P.
2022-08-08
Hired them to build a wooden fence, and a few other small projects. I'm very happy with their prompt responses, detailed estimates, quality work, and friendly demeanor. I plan to hire them for future projects and highly recommend them!
Lance G
Lance G
2021-07-14
Golden Key got out to our home without hesitation and started work ahead of schedule. Chris and Heather were personable and easy to communicate with and were flexible to work with. When changes were requested or work wasn't as expected, they made things right and ensured that the work was completed as advertised. Would definitely use their company again in the future.
lonniegabriel44
lonniegabriel44
2021-06-28
Outstanding work done, workers were on time and did more than was asked. They made commendations form past experience to help out with laid out. They gave me a price and four days to do it. On the fourth day they were done. The price didn’t go up. I would recommend this team to anyone who wants work done. If you need work done in Leesville area call them. They took my $3500 job as seriously as a $15000 job. THESE DUDES ARE WINNERS! Call me if you have any questions.
Paula Engeldinger
Paula Engeldinger
2021-06-28
The work was excellent. They had a lot of patience and listened to our elderly mother. This meant more than to us than they realize. She was very comfortable with them. She was very satisfied and we were very pleased as well.
Jeff
Jeff
2021-05-05
Chris and Heather did an awesome job installing Vinal siding on our house
Travis Chaney
Travis Chaney
2021-03-10
This was an awesome experience! They were on time, and very professional. The finish product was better than expected. I will seek service from them again.

Your Home Deserves Some TLC